StripClub-Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

xRiss's Application

4 posters

Go down

xRiss's Application Empty xRiss's Application

Post by xRiss! Fri Sep 23 2011, 13:37

Hello everyone, aight so here's my application
1. Ingame Name : xRiss
2. Class : havent really decided yet since this will be my first sub stack server... was aiming for SH tho.
3. Level : Obviously lvl 0
4. Noblesse: Planned in short future
5. How long have you been playing L2 : I've been playing l2 for past 7 years, i hate it but somehow cant get rid of it.
6. Do you have a working microphone : Actually i dont since i broke it somehow, can get a new one.
7. your prior Clans : I used to play with Crips for some time.
8. your prior Servers : I guess the list of all my servers would be way too long to fit in here, however i played all kinds of servers from low to high rate.
9. your Language : My main language is Slovenian, can speak English, Croatian and Serbian without any problems.
10. your Country : Slovenia.
11. your Timezone : Current offset +2, changing back to +1 soon.
12. your Age : 20
13. your online times : Depends... i tend to play for fun these days, however i always put my real life obligations in front of playing L2.
14. How active you are : As i said it depends from my free time, however is belive i shoulndt have any problems.
15. Are you able to play lowrate and highrate servers? : Played both before for server times, shouldnt be any problems especially since this is 15x.
16. Are you able to follow, no matter what? : Yeah sure, as long as it sticks to L2.
17. Are you able to be online for Epics/Sieges : Yeah, will do my best to be there.
18. What you like in our Clan : I've seen you guys before and compared with other clans on the new 15x i belive you are the best choice.
19. What do u expect of our Clan : Making new friends, helping each other with the game and ofcourse being competitive with other clans.